NAFA Announces 2018 Board of Directors

MADISON, Wis. – The National Air Filtration Association has announced this year’s board of directors and executive officers.

“I am excited to have been elected to represent the National Air Filtration Association in 2017 and 2018,” NAFA President Jay Reese commented. “NAFA’s executive officers and board of directors represent a talented and diverse set of professionals in the filtration industry. They come from a varied background of distribution, manufacturers, suppliers and industry consultants whose collective interest lies in the development and promotion of the air filtration business worldwide.

Our efforts are focused on creating products, programs and guidelines that enable our collective customers to have better choices in selecting air filtration products for their diverse applications. It’s truly an honor to follow in the footsteps and continue the good work of those who have preceded me in this position.”

The lineup of NAFA’s executive officers and board of directors is listed below:

Executive officers
Jay Reese, CAFS – president
Trey Fly, CAFS, NCT II – president-elect
Tom Justice, CAFS, NCT – treasurer
Nathan Wittman, CAFS, NCT – secretary
Timmy Lott, CAFS, NCT II – immediate past president

Board of directors
Julie Engelstad, CAFS – Northwest Region
Roberta MacGillivray – Northeast Region
Kevin Morrow – North Central Region
Michael Corbat, CAFS – Southwest Region
Patrick Rosenthal, CAFS – Southeast Region
Ray Riopel, CAFS – South Central Region
Jorge L. Velasco, CAFS, NCT – International

The National Air Filtration Association is a dynamic, non-profit trade association for air filter and component manufacturers, sales and service companies and HVAC and indoor air quality professionals.