Events

A listing of trade shows, conventions, award shows, seminars, and other events. Please click here to contact Chris Schmidt if you would like to list your event with us.

 


May 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1
    2
      3
        4
          5
            6
              7
                8
                  9
                    10111213
                      14
                        15
                          16
                            17
                              18
                                1920
                                  21
                                    22
                                      23
                                        24
                                          25
                                            26
                                              27
                                                28
                                                  29
                                                    30
                                                      31
                                                         
                                                        Seventh Emerging Water Technology SymposiumMay 10, 2021San Antonio, TexasMay 11, 2021https://ewts.org/
                                                        ICC Building Safety Month Virtual PanelMay 19, 2021Online 1 p.m. ETMay 19, 2021https://iccsafe.webex.com/webappng/sites/iccsafe/dashboard?siteurl=iccsafe
                                                        Automation Technology for Effective Building Water ManagementMay 11, 2021Online 2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / noon Mountain / 11 a.m. PacificMay 11, 2021https://www.energymgmt.org/automation-technology-for-effective-building-water-management/
                                                        EMA Webinar: Automation Technology for Effective Building Water ManagementMay 11, 2021Online: 2-3 p.m. EasternMay 11, 2021https://www.energymgmt.org/events/automation-technology-for-effective-building-water-management/
                                                        AABC TAB Talk Webinar on Pressure Independent Valve TechnologyMay 19, 20212 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / Noon Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific (1 hour)May 19, 2021https://www.aabc.com/register-for-the-pressure-independent-valve-technology-may-19/
                                                        2021 Emerging Water Technology SymposiumMay 11, 2021VirtualMay 12, 2021https://ewts.org